Sales

group photo
Our dynamic sales team has more than 50 years combined experience in the industry and can help design your carton specifically to your needs.

With their technical knowledge as well as our onsite artwork department we are confident that we will meet all your specifications and creative requirements.

Please contact one of professional and courteous representatives below:
 
 
rep_0000_belinda
 
Belinda Davies
0823705555

belinda@boxboyz.co.za
 
 
 
rep_0003_caroline
 
Caroline Kirkby
0836512223
caroline@boxboyz.co.za
 
 
 
rep_0002_glenn
 
Glenn Brierly
0848909649
glenn@boxboyz.co.za
 
 

 
 
 
rep_0001_bernice
 
Bernice van Niekerk
0825779295
bernice@boxboyz.co.za
 
 
 
Brad
 
Brad Sinnett
0828222421

brad@boxboyz.co.za
 
 
 
rep_0002_greaves
 
Greaves Mahopo
0793385141
greaves@boxboyz.co.za
 
 

Our vison is to exceed our customers' expectations in corrugated carton quality, service and cost through continuous improvement and customer interaction